Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11201

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Natalie. Here are my attributes as a nanny/babysitter: -8+Years of Babysitting/Nanny Experience -Athletic (I will take the initiative to engage the children at the playground) -Teacher (I am a certified swim teacher and lifeguard with cpr and first aid certifications). -Musical (I have been playing piano for the past 16 years. I will hold lessons for your children while I'm babysitting) -Cook: I am a great cook with awareness of all food allergies. I specialize in healthy yet tasty meals and snacks. -Cleaning: I can do light-heavy housework; unloading dishwasher, vacuum cleaning, swipe countertops, laundry, clean stroller. -Organizing: Loose papers (children's artwork, your own work, closet organization, kitchen organization; cupboards and refrigerator. -Excursions:knowledgeable of city museums and local parks -Creative: encourage imagination with forts, drawing, painting, etc -Potty Training: skilled at potty training -Bed Time: help with dinner time wind down, baths, brushing teeth, clean up, Read more bed time stories Clean Up: I believe in take one toy out and put one toy away. Responsibility: Teach the children to take responsibility of their actions (i.e take one toy out, put one toy away. Spill juice everywhere, help clean up)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/15

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome



Arizona State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now