JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hermener E.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11236.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 34
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Hermener’s Bio

I have over 10 years experience in the childcare field. I have an extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children including newborns, toddlers, and school-age children, including preparing and serving nutritious meal, providing personal hygiene care, educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them to outings. I am a loving, caring, reliable, honest, energetic, trustworthy, honest, sound judgment, nurturing spirit, and responsible person. I am excellent in interpersonal and communicative skills; skill goal oriented person, good personal attitude and highly motivated individual. I am CPR certified. I am legal to work in the United States, also able to travel domestic and international. The most important satisfaction is seeing the smile on those faces. It makes you feel good that they are happy.


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/26/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Hiedi B. is a reference for Hermener E. Relationship: Former Employer
Doug G. is a reference for Hermener E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hermener E.
Hermener E.
Brooklyn, NY 11236

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now