JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tarsha M. Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11203.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Tarsha’s Bio

TUESDAY AND WEDNESDAY Full day nanny...... Hi Parents my name is Tarsha im 28 years old, I have over 6 years experience caring with children ages Infants to school age, I enjoy working with kids mainly because  Nurturing children is one of the most rewarding experiences anyone can have. It's exciting to witness how a child bonds to an individual who cares and loves them. Because caring for children is one of the most important and demanding jobs anyone can have. I am just an excellent nanny who always strives to do my very best. I am a fun-loving, outgoing individual who not only enjoys what i do but makes sure that I'm a role model to the children I care for. If interested, I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your wonderful family.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/22/2018


My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing
Jump to Top
Tarsha M.
Tarsha M.
Brooklyn, NY 11203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now