JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sherlan S.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11213.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 36
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $700-$850 per week

Sherlan’s Bio

am kind,honest and responsible. I have many years and experience in childcare. I have experience with twins, new borns,toddler and school age children. I also have a certificate in child care and CPR.

My babysitting experience of the years have been great. I'very meet different prole and families, I also learn alot and taught the familes a few things. I enjoy doing childcare ,teaching the children and doing fun activities with them. I love and enjoy putting a smile on the little ones faces.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

References

Daianara A. is a reference for Sherlan S. Relationship: Former Employer
Bridgitt H. is a reference for Sherlan S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sherlan S.
Sherlan S.
Brooklyn, NY 11213
36

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$850 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now