JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kiki M.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 36
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Kiki’s Bio

Hi parents, 35 year old nanny with over 10 yrs experience working with babies and toddlers. My experience as a nanny over the years has been wonderful, Being a nanny to me is more than a job, Its becoming a part of another family, Teaching and educating kids, Nurturing, Providing a safe and fundamental environment, Watching them develop into their own person, Exploring from day to day, I am one nanny that can say they actually enjoy their job. It gives me great pride to watch them grow and the bond that develops between me and the kids is amazing.
I am easy to get along with, Very close with my family, My sister has been a nanny for over 15 yrs so I guess u could say am following in my sisters footsteps. Am originally from the caribbean and was brought up in a very loving and caring environment.
I expect us to have a great relationship, Respecting each other and working together as a team. I've worked in Long Island, Manhattan and Brooklyn.
I am Honest, Reliable, Respectful, Hard-working and would always put your childs safety as my 1st priority. I know it is extremely difficult to find a nanny thats right for your family but hopefully I can make that search easier for you. Here's my # 347-715-0187. Feel free to contact me and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank You.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/18/2015


My availability is valid through 9/18/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Erin S. is a reference for Kiki M.
Erin S. is a reference for Kiki M.
Jump to Top
Kiki M.
Kiki M.
Brooklyn, NY 11201

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now