JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ciji M.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11205.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Ciji’s Bio

Hi my name is Ciji Martial and I have been a responsible, loyal, mature and loving nanny for the past eight years. I have worked with new born, toddlers and older children. I am originally from the beautiful Island of St.Lucia, I have been in this country for over ten years. I am a U.S Resident and graduated with my Bachelor degree in Anthropology. I am very loving,smart and easy to work with. I have amazing references and come highly recommended.I have work in Park Slope,Manhattan and The Hampton.I enjoy playing educational games, reading and going to the play grounds. If you would like to know more about me please feel free to call me at 347-984-9932 or email me at martialstephen@yahoo.com. Looking forward o hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Ciji M.
Ciji M.
Brooklyn, NY 11205
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now