JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniela F.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11230.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 34
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $18-$18 per hour

Daniela’s Bio

Hello! :) I am seeking more work as a part time babysitter/nanny. I speak fluent Italian and conversational French. I come from a diverse background, which has given me a great and well rounded upbringing. I love children; I love teaching them, playing with them, and watching them develop into wonderful individuals. I have a valid driver's license, safe driving record, and own a car. I live in Brooklyn, but will gladly travel. I have years of experience caring for and tutoring children.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/12/2013


My availability is valid through 3/11/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole
  • French
  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Creole
  • French
  • Italian


Sarah S. is a reference for Daniela F.
Jump to Top
Daniela F.
Daniela F.
Brooklyn, NY 11230

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now