JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina E. Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11235.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Tina’s Bio

Hello, my name is Tina and I live in Brooklyn, NY. I have been a nanny for more than 10 years. I was with a family for 15 years, taking care of two boys. This job entailed all aspects of childcare, from infancy to toddlerhood and school. I am very knowledgeable and comfortable with all age groups. In my last position, I took care of 4 children, ages 2 - 8, 3 girls and 1 boy. I was with them for 4 years. I also had 2 previous child care jobs. Do have references that are checkable on request. I am very easygoing and level headed in all situations. I love being outdoors in any weather, to explore what is going on. Equally as exciting and fun, are libraries, parks, play dates, arts and crafts. I've always liked working with children. As much as all children are alike, they are totally different. I love that aspect of child care.

As for myself, I'm single. Live a nice life with family and friends. Love to read books, magazines, newspapers. Like to do the crossword puzzles. I also sew and do needlework.
p.s. not a great photo, it's all I had. (lol)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/8/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tina E.
Tina E.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now