JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mala M.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11249.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 53
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Mala’s Bio

Hi Parents... I am seeking a full time Nanny Position that's long term and is committed to stay with a family as the child grows. I am a mother of four grown kids who I cared and raised into adults. I am a matured, respectable, compassionate, patient and trustworthy person. I cared for newborns, infants and toddlers. In my past jobs I cared for the geriatric before changing to pediatric care. I don't smoke and is drug free. I am a person who you can communicate with easily, who's punctual for work, hiring me you won't regret your decision. I am confident that I would make a good candidate and would be a great asset to your family. My final statement I would care for your child like if he or she were my own biological child. I am an outgoing and active individual who believes taking a child out for walks is healthy which stimulate and develop the baby’s mind.

In my nannying experiences over the past twelve (12) years I have found that the children I have cared for are the happiest and most joyful. I engage in lots of activity with the child(ren) which promote and stimulate development while they grow. I interacts by cuddling, reading and playing with a child that keep him or her happy throughout day. I am a caregiver who will teach your child to reach all developments, motor skills and milestones. I plan play dates, visit the Museums, play at the Playground and play centers, read stories, sing rhymes and attend classes etc. I can also prepare meals and do baby laundry, light housecleaning and errands.

I am CPR & First Aid certified, my rate is $15.00 per hour, upon an interview we can discuss in more details.  Email: malamaraj25@hotmail.com to schedule an interview.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Kiran C. is a reference for Mala M.
Jump to Top
Mala M.
Mala M.
Brooklyn, NY 11249
53

years
of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now