JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison A.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11209.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 51
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I was born in Manhatten in 1965.I went to college In Denver,Colorado up to my sophomore year.I have been living in Brooklyn for 26 years and Bayridge for the last 20 years..I have 10 years babysitting experience and have 3 boys ages 17.10 and 11 who are in school all day.I am a very calm easy going person who loves children.i am great with babies and toddlers.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Alison M. is a reference for Allison A.
Alison M. is a reference for Allison A.
Jump to Top
Allison A.
Allison A.
Brooklyn, NY 11209
51

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now