JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yuliya B.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11204.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 33
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$450 per week

Yuliya’s Bio

 I am an active, skilled  and engaging 31 year old female. I have many years of childcare experience. I have previously been employed as a nanny/family assistant and  a teacher. I have experience providing childcare for infants through early adolescents, and I love spending time with kids of all ages. I am also very willing to do housework, prepare meals, and run errands as needed. I enjoy engaging kids with a variety of activities, such as visiting rec centers, walks, reading together, dancing, singing, outdoor / indoor games, crafts, bake, cook, etc! I hold a Master in Arts of Education and have worked couple  years as a kindergarten teacher.  I had my own In-home Day Care where I have been taken care of infant/toddler ages kids. I'm experienced with infants though middle school age children.I am certified in First Aid & CPR. Great references are available upon request. I am a caring person you can rely upon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/29/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Russian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Vanessa R. is a reference for Yuliya B. Relationship: Client
Katherina B. is a reference for Yuliya B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yuliya B.
Yuliya B.
Brooklyn, NY 11204
33

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$450 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now