JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olivia G.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11215.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Olivia’s Bio

Caring, active, organized, and experienced young woman looking to join a wonderful family as a full-time nanny.  
Took care of children ages 1 month-13 years for various private families.  Responsibilities included preparation of meals, assisting with bathing and dressing routines, supervising of homework, organized outings, and participated in playtime.  
I take my job very seriously.  I don't consider myself authoritarian.  I am laid-back, fun, and fair, but know when to set the rules and boundaries.  
I have loved my past nanny jobs; waking up excited to go to work, and always leaving with a smile on my face.  
Knowledge and experience with various food allergies, including shellfish, nuts, eggs, dairy, and gluten.
Experience with speech therapy.
Experience with colic and other infant conditions.
Ability to handle stress well.  Understands kids’ emotions and behaviors.  
 
 
 **I am currently a full time nanny for 2 wonderful kids.  Therefore, I am only available for date nights and/or weekends.**

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Olivia G.
Olivia G.
Brooklyn, NY 11215
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now