JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal B.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11208.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $500-$650 per week

Crystal’s Bio

Hi my Crystal as you already know, I am very interested in taking care of children, love working, playing and outdoor activities. Will to learn as necessary, very flexible.  Sorry but I can't drive yet but is willing to learn. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Niasha S. is a reference for Crystal B.
Marian W. is a reference for Crystal B.
Jump to Top
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Brooklyn, NY 11208

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$650 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now