JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yanula C.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Yanula’s Bio

I am a caring, fun yet responsible Nanny, living in Brooklyn. I am an artist and a singer and enjoy sharing my creative talents with children. I took courses on childhood education at Long Island University and have always had a nurturing personality. I have cared for children of all ages from newborns to pre-teens. I really enjoy the company of children and feel that childcare is one of the most important and rewarding jobs a person can have. If you are looking for a smart, energetic Nanny look no further.
-- Yanula Chevalier

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Pam A. is a reference for Yanula C.
Catrine A. is a reference for Yanula C.
Jump to Top
Yanula C.
Yanula C.
Brooklyn, NY 11226
39

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now