JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise D.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11236.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Denise’s Bio

 I live in Brooklyn, New York. I have lived at my present address for the pass eleven  years. At present I am not working a full time job and is in search for one. In the meantime I have done two certification courses while job hunting. I have been working in the childcare industry for more than 10 years. I am comfortable working with a newborn baby to an older child of 10 years. I have no dietary restrictions. I am a vegetarian and have no problem dealing with meat, for my family eats meat. I love to walk so it will be my pleasure to go for long walks.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Sarah J. is a reference for Denise D. Relationship: Former Employer
Laurie R. is a reference for Denise D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Denise D.
Denise D.
Brooklyn, NY 11236

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now