JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Moletha E. Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11216.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 44
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Moletha’s Bio

Hi, I have been a nanny/babysitter for 20 years, working in the Manhattan, Brooklyn, New Jersey and Long Island. I am also a former daycare worker. I'm great at establishing consistent nap times and potty training. My daily routine includes age appropriate activities such as singing, reading, dancing, listening to music, playing hide and seek, puzzles, arts & crafts, coloring, numbers, letters, alphabet, drawing, writing and all activities imaginable appropriate to any stage of development. I love going on long strolls and outings to the parks and playgrounds, museums, library, zoos, sing a long, classes and engaging in constant communication, which is a learning experience and discovery. Play dates are always welcome, I am happy to arrange them. I am known to be patient, nurturing, reliable, safety conscious, punctual, responsible, energetic, creative, outgoing, and lots of fun. I am also amenable to do light housekeeping, laundry, stay late, baths, prepare healthy snacks and meals, errands and homework helper. I'm CPR certified and have excellent references which can be, provide upon request. I am currently available for either part-time or full-time position. Please feel free to contact me. Best wishes!


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/8/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing


Natalie R. is a reference for Moletha E.
Natalie R. is a reference for Moletha E.
Jump to Top
Moletha E.
Moletha E.
Brooklyn, NY 11216

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now