JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ali G.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11205.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Ali’s Bio

I think it's important to get a little messy and learn something. If you're looking for someone to do art/craft projects, play outside all the time, teach cooking and cleaning, read a lot, go to museums, and generally keep up with your kids, I'm a great fit. I also love animals and have experience with animals of nearly every kind.

In my spare time I am a painter, ceramicist, and quilter.

I recently moved from Chicago where I was an occasional sitter for more than 5 families. I keep in touch with them all so please feel free to contact me for references.

I am looking for a sitting position up to 40hrs a week consistently or occasional sitting. I have a car, perfect driving record, and am willing to pick up/drop off.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Ali G.
Ali G.
Brooklyn, NY 11205

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now