JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jewel F.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Jewel’s Bio

I am an experienced nanny who is reliable, trustworthy and professional.  I have 11 years of experience working with children from newborn to 7 years old.  The families i have worked with loved my working demeanor, my kindness and patience towards their families.  I have a pleasant easygoing personality, am a team player, an organised, intelligent person who can successfully manage many tasks.  I am energetic, funny and loving.  I am a Graduate student, am trained in first aid and cpr.  I have excellent references available to speak with you by phone.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Mrs B. is a reference for Jewel F.
Mrs B. is a reference for Jewel F.
Jump to Top
Jewel F.
Jewel F.
Brooklyn, NY 11226

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now