JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hollye G.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11231.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Hollye’s Bio

Hey! My name is Hollye, and I have been babysitting for over a decade now. Half of that time was spent sitting for families in my small hometown in Texas, and the other half here in New York. I have worked for a wide variety of families, from parents with newborns to 12 year old boys and everything in-between. When not babysitting I am an actress, an avid reader, a music lover, a sports enthusiast, and Mexican food connoisseur. Your children's sense of comfort, safety, and fun are my first priorities. Please feel free to contact me! I have many additional references by request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/21/2013


My availability is valid through 12/19/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sara F. is a reference for Hollye G.
Paula H. is a reference for Hollye G.
Jump to Top
Hollye G.
Hollye G.
Brooklyn, NY 11231

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now