JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsea B.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11206.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kelsea’s Bio

My name is Kelsea! I'm a 23 year old actor here in the city as well as an experienced sitter! 
I have been babysitting for almost ten years. As one of four children growing up, I consider myself an upbeat, easy-going and fun person that loves playing and learning with children. I enjoy baking, light cooking and always find cleaning to be quite theropeutic =].
I truly enjoy children of all ages and would be happy to help you and yours! Feel free to message me and I will get back to you as soon as I can! :)


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jeannette A. is a reference for Kelsea B.
Jeannette A. is a reference for Kelsea B.
Jump to Top
Kelsea B.
Kelsea B.
Brooklyn, NY 11206

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now