JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandra S.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 43
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Sandra’s Bio

My name is Sandra Segree I have being a full time nanny for the past 12 years I specialize in taking care of infants to toddlers,but very comfortable with all ages and very happy  doing daily task as to scheduling daily activities such as playdates and outdoor fun.I am very flexible trustworthy, caring,  loving and love to interact with kids.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rosanne K. is a reference for Sandra S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jody W. is a reference for Sandra S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sandra S.
Sandra S.
Brooklyn, NY 11226

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now