JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nelly S.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11213.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 40
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Nelly’s Bio

my name is nelly and i am 30 years old. i reside in brooklyn and have been living in this country for the past 13 years. i am highly qualified,professional ,and experienced.i am cpr and first aid certified and major in early childhood development and education. being a baby sitter is my passion, i like to motivate kids, care for them and love them. i have been a sitter for the past 10years, and have cared for newborns and toddlers. iam down to earth, sweet and caring and take my job seriously ,just as any other job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Efrat Y. is a reference for Nelly S.
Efrat Y. is a reference for Nelly S.
Jump to Top
Nelly S.
Nelly S.
Brooklyn, NY 11213
40

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now