JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica D. Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11225.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $1000-$1500 per week

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and I am 27 years old. I have been nannying on a full-time basis for the past 7 years in Southern NJ/Philadelphia, but with a move to New York on my horizon, I am now seeking new employment in the NYC area!

My experience through the years is expansive: I have worked with children from birth to age 12, have juggled multiples (including up to 4+ children at one time), proper handling of food allergies, as well as children with mild to severe behavioral and cognitive concerns. I am CPR/First Aid trained and have my PA Child Abuse Clearances, which will be properly updated for the state of New York at time of new employment. I have a valid drivers license and a clean driving record, and will happily submit to any background checking that a prospective employer may desire. I'm happy to provide a formal resume, including excellent references, upon request. Should you find that my experience and expertise feels like the right fit for your open position, I would love to hear more!

When I'm not working, I love to spend my free time in the kitchen (I love to cook!), curled up with a book, or exploring my city. I'm also an avid writer, and am not often found without some sort of music playing in the background. In short, I'm a very creative person, and love to share those skills with the little ones that I care for!

I can be reached by phone or email, and can be counted on for honesty, responsibility, and reliability. I look forward to hearing from any family that may think I would be a good fit for their needs!
Jessica DiLullo


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Brooklyn, NY 11225

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $1000-$1500 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now