JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany L.

Nanny in Buffalo, NY 14223.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Buffalo, NY

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I live in Buffalo and am currently a Special Events Associate for a local non-profit. I am available M-F starting at 5 P.M. and weekends any time. 
I have been babysitting for 10 years. The family I have been babysitting regularly for two and a half years has three girls ages 8, 7, and 5. I am looking for another family that I can babysit for on a regular basis. 
I am comfortable watching children of any age. I have experience watching kids of all ages and am not hesitant to watch children of many different ages.
I follow parent’s rules to the best of my ability regarding TV, food, exercise, friends, and bedtime. If I have a problem with any of these I will discuss it with the parents as I feel necessary.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Tracy . is a reference for Brittany L.
Tracy . is a reference for Brittany L.
Jump to Top
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Buffalo, NY 14223
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now