JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorrine D.

Nanny in Buffalo, NY 14210.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Buffalo, NY

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Lorrine’s Bio

Hi my name is Lori, I am a single parent of a 19 year old daughter. I have done babysitting, home care with children, day care center. I love children, I currently am doing home care but looking for another job. I had babysat for a teacher with 5 children and 3 of them had some sort of disibility, I worked for her for 2 school years and she wasn't called back to teach so I had to find another job and the home care job is what I found.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/29/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/24/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

John G. is a reference for Lorrine D.
Jump to Top
Lorrine D.
Lorrine D.
Buffalo, NY 14210
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now