JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eve G.

Nanny in Calverton, NY 11933.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Calverton, NY

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Eve’s Bio

Hi. My name is Eve, im 19 years old and I currently attend Farmingdale State College. I love to work with children. I recently worked at the YMCA camp in Newton New Jersey as a camp counselor and horseback riding instructor. I have my own transportation. I am also AED and CPR certified. I am ready to handle any situation at any given moment. I occassionaly babysit a family with 4 year old twins and a 6 year old. I've been with them since the twins were born and was very involved in their lives. I was there practically every day after school. I currently (on a regular basis) work for a family in Westfield on  occasional Saturday nights. They have 2 older girls and a young boy with a social disorder. I am very well adjusted and adapt quickly to different family lifestyles.  I am available : Mon- 2:30pm- 12am Tues- 4pm-12am Wed- 5:30-12am Thurs- 4pm-12am Friday- All day Saturday- varies Sunday- All Day  Please contact me via email (challengethis004@yahoo.com) or via phone (908-462-4861). Thank you. REFERENCE'S  phone numbers are available upon request. Thank you    

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/29/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kim M. is a reference for Eve G.
Elise H. is a reference for Eve G.
Jump to Top
Eve G.
Eve G.
Calverton, NY 11933
27

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now