JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca W.

Nanny in Cambridge, NY 12816.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cambridge, NY

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $4-$5 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom looking to care for children in my home, or possibly yours. I am a licensed practical nurse. I have many years experience in childcare: I've worked in daycare, raised two stepdaughters, been a foster mom, and God recently blessed us with a beautiful baby girl.  Just to clarify-in my profile I checked "no" to pets. I love dogs, but cats & I don't get along (allergies/asthma).   I'm happy to answer any questions you may have and/or provide more references.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Cambridge, NY 12816

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $4-$5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now