JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Campbell Hall, NY 10916

Meet Lisset

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am interested in providing your family with warm, loving, quality care. I am a graduate of Montclair State University, with a degree in early childhood development. I have many years of experience providing care for children ranging from newborn to teens, which I have gained through working as a nanny, in daycare settings and raising three girls of my own. I love children and believe in offering the same safe, nurturing, learning environment that i did my own children, while offering parents peace of mind. Please contact me if you believe we might be a good match!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Lisset doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood development

Graduated Montclair State University

Share Lisset's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now