JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Krissondra H.

Nanny in Carmel, NY 10512.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carmel, NY

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Krissondra’s Bio

Hello parents! Im a SAHM of two children. Im offering part time child care in my home! I have 10+ years experience and references! My home is clean, safe and a fun family envirnoment! I have plenty of toys, games, educational activities, arts & crafts, and lots more to keep little minds and bodies busy! Im available part time M-F with flexibility. Also available for after school, drop ins, moms morning out! Negotiable rates! Please contact me for more info. Thanks for reading!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/25/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tara D. is a reference for Krissondra H.
Diane S. is a reference for Krissondra H.
Jump to Top
Krissondra H.
Carmel, NY 10512

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now