JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catherine M.

Nanny in Carmel, NY 10512.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Carmel, NY

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $22-$50 per hour

Catherine’s Bio

I have plenty experience...worked with multiples up to 4 kids. I have 2 kids of my own, a 5 year old boy and a 21 month old girl. My son is in 1st grade and my daughter attends daycare on a FT basis. I have a FT job in an office however I feel tired and I think I am ready to go back to do what I used to do many years ago.
I feel like sometimes the stress from work is getting to me and I dont want to feel like that!
Feel free to ask me anything you want!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Catherine M.
Catherine M.
Carmel, NY 10512
35

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $22-$50 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now