Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Catskill, NY 12414
  • 5 miles, will travel 40 mi

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jessica and I'm 26 years old. Graduated from high school and cosmetology school. Pretty flexible with work schedule. I have always had a heart for children and enjoyed helping out friends and family with their children as much as I could growing up. When I was younger I volunteered to help watch children, as young as 6 months old, with sunday school at church. I have my own car and am punctual, honest, nice and reliable. I am have a 4 and a half year old who sees family on the weekends. So I’m able to help out then.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/21

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now