JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim B.

Nanny in Catskill, NY 12414.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Catskill, NY

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $200-$600 per week

Kim’s Bio

I am currently a stay at home mom to a 4 1/2 year old little girl and a 1 year old little boy. I am looking for either full or part time work. I love working with children of all ages and I have experience in a variety of settings. I have worked in day care, preschool, school age summer day camp and Head Start. I would prefer babysitting in my home, but I am flexible on this. I am very education oriented and would do crafts, projects and "field trips" with the children. I believe children learn best through play, however. I have previously been certified in Infant and Child CPR and First Aid and possess 12 college credits in Early Childhood Education.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle Y. is a reference for Kim B.
Michelle Y. is a reference for Kim B.
Jump to Top
Kim B.
Kim B.
Catskill, NY 12414

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now