JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily B.

Nanny in Clifton Park, NY 12065.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clifton Park, NY

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I am a very active, dynamic care giver.  I am CPR certified and have extensive experience with children of all ages in a multitude of different environments.  I organize educational activities and prepare wholesome meals and snacks (encouraging the children to be hands on in this preparation).  I am committed to education and growth through play and exploration and through allowing “kids to be kids”.  I encourage children to develop their particular interests and I also challenge them in ways that promote continuous curiosity and further development.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ryan B. is a reference for Emily B. Relationship: Former Employer
Melissa B. is a reference for Emily B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Emily B.
Emily B.
Clifton Park, NY 12065
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now