Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Clifton Park, NY 12065

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 25 years old.  I am currently 26 weeks pregnant with my first child.  I know how to care for children of all types, ages, and disabilities.  I, my self, grew up with ADD and touretts syndrom in the mild form.  I started as a mothers helper and gradually as i got older became a babysitter, camp counselor, teacher, etc.  I have aquired many skills in caring for children and many people are shocked with the type of patience i have with children.  Thats probably why I am so good with children with disabilities.  if there is anything else that wants to be known dont hesitate to ask.  i also just moved to NY from NJ 08/01/10

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

criminal justice

Graduated Raritan Valley Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now