JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle R.

Nanny in Coeymans, NY 12045.

Coeymans, NY

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I am 23 years old and I have a Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education from C.W. Post College, CPR certified, lead teacher (infants) and assistant teacher (infants/toddlers) experience at daycare centers, as well as experience babysitting children with special needs. Throughout the years I have cared for triplets and I have babysat for twins too. I have also been babysitting on the weekends for a family in Garden City for well over 4 years now, I began caring for their children when they were 2 and 6 years old. I have a valid drivers license and my own transportation. I am very punctual, I am very responsible, and I am very good with multitasking. I am available to start as soon as you will need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Coeymans, NY 12045
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now