JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chrysa G.

Nanny in Commack, NY 11725.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Commack, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Chrysa’s Bio

Hello my name is Chrysa and I am a 22 year old student currently attending Suffolk Community College and studying to become a special education teacher and an early childhood education teacher. I have 12 years of experience and many references available. I bath the children, change diapers, cook/feed them meals, help with homework, and most important, interact with the children by playing and doing activities.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


The H. is a reference for Chrysa G.
Raquel . is a reference for Chrysa G.
Jump to Top
Chrysa G.
Chrysa G.
Commack, NY 11725

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now