Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Commack, NY 11725

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lauren, I am 26yrs old and I grew up in Commack moved to Spring Hill Fl for 8yrs and went to school for Hair / skin. I moved back to Commack 3 years ago. I am taking care of my nieces who are 3 and 2 years old and I love it. Unfortunately they are moving. I am currently doing hair on the side. I have been nanny/ Babysitting for over 10 + years and I really enjoy it. I have watched children from age 1 week to 16 years old.  I go by the parents rules!! I am a pretty easy going person and love to keep busy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 4/20/11

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated Bene's International School of Beauty


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lauren's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now