JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Congers, NY 10920

Meet Luz

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I babysit for three years two years old. I have experience with my On kids they already have one up my friends kids Over a yearI babysit a few on my nephews and nieces for years. As iNani babysitter that’s how much I have ibeen taking care kids I never got any complaint everybody was very happy the way I was taking care of this kids love the years so far so good I’m very responsible with my job I am a kind person especially with kids. As a person I take my job very serious ,kindness with respect I train with my own life my little brothers and sisters when there was young I raise them ,When my mom came to United States and my own kids they already 24-24 and 26 That is my training been No am Not certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/28/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Luz doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$25-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Luz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now