JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susanne P.

Nanny in Coram, NY 11727.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Coram, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $300-$800 per week

Susanne’s Bio

My name is Suzanne. I'm 28 years old and I just plain love kids! I guess I'm drawn to their free-spiritedness, so I like to have fun with the children I care for, but can still lay down the law when necessary. I always straighten up after myself and encourage children to do the same. I can cook meals and teach your children new things, all while having fun and living up to your standards. Activities I love to share with children include reading, baking, swimming, creating recycled art projects, learning about the animal kingdom, playing board games and dancing! Additionally, I have my own car and 10 years of driving experience, so I am available for drop-offs/pick-ups if needed. I look forward to hearing from you and becoming a part of your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/29/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Michelle B. is a reference for Susanne P. Relationship: Former Employer
Deanna D. is a reference for Susanne P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Susanne P.
Susanne P.
Coram, NY 11727
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now