JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gillian A.

Nanny in Croton on Hudson, NY 10520.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Croton Hdsn, NY

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Gillian’s Bio

I have been either a babysitter, teacher assistant, nanny, camp instructor, or a mothers helper since I was 13. I currently nanny for a family with three children, ages 7months to 5 years old. I have been with this family for 3 and a half years. Before that i worked in two different daycares for 2 years each. In addition i have a two year old daughter who comes to work with me everyday and would have to come with me occasionly to babysit. I love children and I am currently going back to school with finish getting my degree in early childhood.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/17/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Noreen R. is a reference for Gillian A. Relationship: Former Employer
Dana M. is a reference for Gillian A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Gillian A.
Gillian A.
Croton Hdsn, NY 10520

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now