JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa M.

Nanny in Deer Park, NY 11729.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deer Park, NY

  • Age 61
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I have a huge love for working with children. I am a mother to two grown girls, and have a lovely granddaughter as well. I have a very flexible schedule and am looking for a lovely family to provide childcare for. My experiences include babysitting children/nannying and providing care such as playing and having fun with the kids in whatever they enjoy, light housekeeping, preparing children's meals, errands, homework help, bath time, as well as being a helper to mom for whatever she might need done. I am a nurturing and caring woman who enjoys interacting with children through games, crafts, indoor/outdoor play, books, songs, having fun, taking the kids out (if parents permit) and working on cognitive skills. I am 100% dependable and punctual and take my work very seriously. Hope to hear from you :)
 *I do have a strong allergy to dogs and cats unfortunately, and will not be able to be in a house with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Barbara . is a reference for Lisa M.
Barbara . is a reference for Lisa M.
Jump to Top
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Deer Park, NY 11729
61

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now