JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yafa I.

Nanny in Deer Park, NY 11729.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Deer Park, NY

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Yafa’s Bio

Hello Everyone
my name is yafa and i am a 26 yrs old women who have over 5 plus yrs of babysitting expereince. i have babysat for many diffrent lengths of time and with all age groups from infants just coming home for the hospital to teenagers going off to college. i treat your children as if they where my own with TLC (tender loving care). i have great references who love my work and will always keep me around.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/10/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brittany L. is a reference for Yafa I.
Yaya A. is a reference for Yafa I.
Jump to Top
Yafa I.
Yafa I.
Deer Park, NY 11729
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now