Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in East Elmhurst, NY 11370

Meet Sonam

  • Speaks Hindi and Urdu
  • Comfortable with pets

Dependable and dedicated babysitter/nanny with 7 years of experience in looking after children on weekdays, weekends and during school holidays. I am from Nepal, living in queens, NY for 8 years. I know CPR. I have worked as professional nanny for 7 years. I am excellent with kids of all ages and have raised 2 successful kids of my own. My last professional nanny experience was looking after 7 year old since he was a infant. Special care was needed because he had renal agenesis. I can also help with light household chores and cooking. I am punctual, honest, caring and looking for a live out assignment. Please contact me at phone number 9176838527. Trusted by parent. CPR certified. Bilingual in hindi, nepali, urdu and english.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Sonam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Bathing
    • Injection Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Sonam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now