JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Peggy June (pj) M.

Nanny in East Quogue, NY 11942.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

East Quogue, NY

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Peggy June (pj)’s Bio

My name is PJ and I am a nanny with seven plus years paid experience and many more years unpaid experience as I have two wonderful sons now both in college and graduate school. I am a fun, active, swimming, driving, game playing nanny who is well schooled in homework help. I genuinely love children and enjoy watching them experience and grow through all that life offers. I am reliable and flexible with schedules. I have excellent and current references available upon request.
I hope to hear from you.
Best regards,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kathleen C. is a reference for Peggy June (pj) M.
Linda B. is a reference for Peggy June (pj) M.
Jump to Top
Peggy Jun...
Peggy June (pj) M.
East Quogue, NY 11942
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now