JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tamara O.

Nanny in Eastchester, NY 10709.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Eastchester, NY

  • Age 58
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Tamara’s Bio

Hello, my name is Tamara. I was born in Russia and came to the US in 1992. In Russia I was a registered nurse. For the past 12 years I have been working as a babysitter for four kids two girls and two boys. I have raised them since birth. A few months ago the whole family moved to Israil. I love children and I am looking for a full time nanny/babysitter position. I am resposible, energetic, caring woman. I will gladly follow family's rules and traditions. I come with excellent references from my previous employer.
Note. If you would loke to contact my previous employer please remember the time difference. The phone number is local because they have majec jack.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training


Laurie T. is a reference for Tamara O. Relationship: Former Employer
Katia B. is a reference for Tamara O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tamara O.
Tamara O.
Eastchester, NY 10709

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now