JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Josephine O.

Nanny in Elmhurst, NY 11373.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Elmhurst, NY

  • Age 53
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Josephine’s Bio

There Parents,

Hi I am Josephine Orgas and I am a filipino looking for a job could be a full time or a part time baby sitting.i have at least 3 years of experience as a baby sitter for chinese and western family. I am not very creative in the sense of making posters and drawings and all that, but i can assure you that i will take care of your children and love them like my own.i will treat them like a precious gem because i believe that children deserves all the love in the world.thank you and have a nice day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/2/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other
Jump to Top
Josephine O.
Josephine O.
Elmhurst, NY 11373
53

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now