JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mamata B.

Nanny in Elmhurst, NY 11373.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Elmhurst, NY

  • Age 39
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mamata’s Bio

I am Mamata. I live in Elmhurst, NY. I am looking for full-time Nanny position around Queens or Manhattan. I have taken care of children in between the ages of 0 to 9 years of age. I am comfortable with any age range. I am described as attentive, punctual, reliable, fun, and loving nanny. I can help kids with homework as well. I can do all jobs related to the baby/child. I am flexible . I have excellent references which I can provide upon request. 

Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Hindi

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
Jump to Top
Mamata B.
Mamata B.
Elmhurst, NY 11373
39

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now