JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina C.

Nanny in Elmont, NY 11003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elmont, NY

  • Age 39
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I love being with children and making them feel comfortable and loved. I have an 18 year old daughter Kayla and a 3 1/2 month old son Albertino. My children are my world and wouldn't have it any other way. I have worked in a Daycare Center for 7 years as a teacher's assistant working with kids from 6 weeks old to 12 years old. I also babysat in other people's homes as well taking care of a 2 1/2 year old girl, a 1 1/2 year and 3 year old boy. I'm very nurturing, loving, reliable, trustworthy, and dependable. If interested in me you can contact me at 718-502-5602 or email I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you and have a Blessed Day!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/4/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Stefanie C. is a reference for Christina C. Relationship: Former Employer
Laurie (goodhands Daycare) M. is a reference for Christina C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christina C.
Christina C.
Elmont, NY 11003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now