JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandra L.

Nanny in Elmont, NY 11003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elmont, NY

  • Age 39
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $450-$500 per week

Sandra’s Bio

Having being a mother and Godmother, i understand the needs of children.  I know what they can and cannot do, what they should and should not do, my delivery in explaining this in a loving and caring way, always result in both of us being very happy. I am patient, understanding and flexiable, basically I love children, because a happy child is most often a healthy child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michael C. is a reference for Sandra L.
Elysa G. is a reference for Sandra L.
Jump to Top
Sandra L.
Sandra L.
Elmont, NY 11003
39

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now