JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cathy Y.

Nanny in Elmsford, NY 10523.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Elmsford, NY

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $18-$18 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

i am a very caring understanding person with lots of love and energy to help your child grow and develop with i like to run around and play on the floor with the kids and act like a kid as well as them i have many hobbies like to work out listen to music read  very honest and reliable just had a 10 yr job with the same family moved to texas


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/24/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Carrie H. is a reference for Cathy Y. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cathy Y.
Cathy Y.
Elmsford, NY 10523

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now